Nasi partnerzyNasi partnerzy

Poznaj nasz zespół

Shield

Obsługa klientów indywidualnych

Ewa Wesołowska-Rabiniak

Ewa Wesołowska-Rabiniak

Tel. kom.: 533 349 444
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 04
e.wesolowska@rydzowski.pl

Anna Ozimek

Anna Ozimek

Tel. kom.: 533 000 320
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 02
a.ozimek@rydzowski.pl

Elżbieta Patyk

Elżbieta Patyk

Tel. kom.: 733 133 983
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 05
e.patyk@rydzowski.pl

Klaudia Rydzowska

Klaudia Rydzowska

k.rydzowska@rydzowski.pl

Ewelina Bugaj

Ewelina Bugaj

Tel. kom.: 733 733 643
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 03
e.bugaj@rydzowski.pl

Wioletta Przybyło

Wioletta Przybyło

Tel. kom.: 602 425 350
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 08
w.przybylo@rydzowski.pl

Karolina Bugaj

Karolina Bugaj

Tel. kom.: 730 370 360
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 13
k.bugaj@rydzowski.pl

Obsługa klientów biznesowych

Anna Jer

Anna Jer

Tel. kom.: 608 237 878
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 06
a.jer@rydzowski.pl

Mateusz Rydzowski

Mateusz Rydzowski

Tel. kom.: 535 583 584
mateusz@rydzowski.pl

Magdalena Milewczyk

Magdalena Milewczyk

Tel. kom.: 690 810 700
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 01
m.milewczyk@rydzowski.pl

Justyna Uzar

Justyna Uzar

Tel. kom.: 731 640 630
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 07
j.uzar@rydzowski.pl

Michał Aleksandrowicz

Michał Aleksandrowicz

Tel. kom.: 536 555 055
Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 14
m.aleksandrowicz@rydzowski.pl

Wsparcie biura

Ilona Latała

Ilona Latała

Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 09
i.latala@rydzowski.pl

Kinga Krawczyk

Kinga Krawczyk

Tel.: 17 733 46 47 wew. 10
k.krawczyk@rydzowski.pl